NCREN Interactive Video University Contacts

MCNC

Video Director

Todd Broucksou
tbroucks@mcnc.org
919-248-1117
Fax 919-248-1405

MCNC
PO Box 12889
3021 Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Video Manager

Donna Melvin
harrison@mcnc.org
919-248-1897
Fax 919-248-1405

 

MCNC
PO Box 12889
3021 Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Program Coordinator

VIDEOREQ Staff
videoreq@ncren.net
919-248-1897
Fax 919-248-1405

MCNC
PO Box 12889
3021 Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Control Room #'s
(919) 248-1410
(919) 248-1406
(919) 248-1897

ASU

Video Director, Manger, and Program Coordinator

Darrell Laws
lawsbd@appstate.edu
828-262-7122
Fax 828-262-3003

Appalachian State University
Learning Technology Service
Ann Belk Hall
Box 32093
Boone, NC 28608

Control Room #
(828) 262-4894
Caps Room #
(828) 262-7027

Duke

Video Director, Manger, and Program Coordinator

Kennard Blake
kennard.blake@duke.edu
919-660-1791
Fax 919-660-1719

Duke Media Services
Box 90847, DUMC
Durham, NC 27708

Control Room #
(919) 660-6585
Alternate Contact #
(919) 681-4566

DKMD

Video Director, Manger, and Program Coordinator

Kennard Blake
kennard.blake@duke.edu
919-660-1791
Fax 919-660-1719

Duke Media Services
Box 90847, DUMC
Durham, NC 27708

Alternate Contact #
(919) 681-4566

ECUMD

Video Director and Program Coordinator

Robert E. Spencer
spencerr@ecu.edu
252-744-3237
Fax 252-744-3776

Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
Multimedia Technologies Services
600 Moye Blvd., 2E-96
Greenville, NC 27834

Video Manager

Chad Waters
watersc@ecu.edu
252-744-2120
Fax 252-744-3776

Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
Multimedia Technologies Services
600 Moye Blvd., 2E-96
Greenville, NC 27834

Alternate Contact #
(252) 744-3210

ECSU

Video Director, Manger, and Program Coordinator

Kimberley N. Stevenson
knstevenson@mail.ecsu.edu
Loretta Powers
lbpowers@mail.ecsu.edu
252-335-3699
252-335-3112

Elizabeth City State University
ECSU Videoconference Center
ITC, 1st Floor
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

FSU

Video Director, Manger, and Program Coordinator

Adam Toland
atoland@uncfsu.edu
910-672-1888

Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Control Room #
910-672-1886

NCA&T

Video Director, Manger, and Program Coordinator

Carter Bing
video@drum.ncat.edu
336-334-7614
Fax 336-334-7038

NC A&T State University
206 McNair Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411

Control Room #
336-285-2396

NCCU

Video Director, Manger, and Program Coordinator

Wanda McIver
wmciver@nccu.edu
919-530-5299
Fax 919-530-5322

North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville St. Shepard Library
Durham, NC 27701-3198

UNCSA

Video Director

Kurt Linney
linneyk@uncsa.edu
336-770-1435
Fax 336-770-1425

UNC School of the Arts
1533 South Main St
Winston-Salem, NC 27127

Video Manger and Program Coordinator

Tim Hester
hestert@uncsa.edu
336-770-1443
Fax 336-631-1241

UNC School of the Arts
1533 South Main St
Winston-Salem, NC 27127

NCSSM

Video Director, Manger, and Program Coordinator

Karl Coleman
coleman@ncssm.edu
919-416-2658
Fax 919-416-2650

North Carolina School of Science & Mathematics
1219 Broad St
Durham, NC 27705

NCSU

Video Director

Tony Pearson
tony_pearson@ncsu.edu
919-515-1868
Fax 919-515-6107

North Carolina State University
Distance Education and Learning Technology Applications
Campus Box 7502
Ricks Hall Addition, Suite 150
2401 Founders Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607-7502

Video Manager

John Gordon
john_gordon@ncsu.edu
919-513-5020
Fax 919-515-6107

 

North Carolina State University
Distance Education and Learning Technology Applications
Campus Box 7502
Ricks Hall Addition, Suite 150
2401 Founders Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607-7502

Program Coordinator

Bob Klein *
bob_klein@ncsu.edu
919-515-3683
Fax 919-515-6107

North Carolina State University
Distance Education and Learning Technology Applications
Campus Box 7502
Ricks Hall Addition, Suite 150
2401 Founders Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607-7502

RTI

Video Director

Cliff Haac
linneyk@uncsa.edu
919-541-8819
Fax 919-541-8737

Research Triangle Institutes
Building 9
PO Box 12194
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Video Manger and Program Coordinator

Joe Kees
jkees@rti.org
919-541-6059
Fax 919-541-7333

Research Triangle Institutes
Building 9
PO Box 12194
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

UNCA

Video Director, Manger, and Program Coordinator

Greg Dillingham
gregd@unca.edu
828-251-6333
Fax 828-251-6238

UNC-Asheville
Distance Learning Services
CPO# 2325
Asheville, NC 28804-8511

Main Control Room #
(828) 251-6997
Square D Room #
(828) 232-5136

UNCCH

Video Director, Manger, and Program Coordinator

Tom Cox
coxt@email.unc.edu
919-962-4997
919-966-5078
ITS Helpline: 919-962-6702
Fax 919-966-4909

UNC-Chapel Hill
08 Peabody Hall
CB #3420
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3420

CHMD

Video Director

James Saltzman
saltzman@med.unc.edu
919-966-0896
Fax 919-843-8600

 

Office of Information Systems
UNC School Of Medicine
76 MacNider
CB#7045
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Video Manager

Tim Luck
timluck@med.unc.edu
919-966-6841
Fax 919-843-8600

 

Office of Information Systems
UNC School Of Medicine
76 MacNider
CB#7045
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Program Coordinator

Ben Whitfield
Ruben_Whitfield@med.unc.edu
919-843-9086
Fax 919-966-6923

Office of Information Systems
UNC School Of Medicine
76 MacNider
CB#7045
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

UNCC

Video Director and Manager

Natasha Stracener
nnstrace@uncc.edu
704-687-1080

 

UNC-Charlotte
http://classroomsupport.uncc.edu/distance-education
J. Murrey Atkins Library, Rm 142B
Charlotte, NC 28223

Program Coordinator

UNC-Charlotte
http://classroomsupport.uncc.edu/distance-education
J. Murrey Atkins Library, Rm 142B
Charlotte, NC 28223

Atkins Control Room #
(704) 687-1027
Fretwell Control Room #
704-687-8845

UNCG

Video Director, Manager, and Program Coordinator

Lane Ridenhour
lane_ridenhour@uncg.edu
336-334-3969
Fax 336-334-3573

 

UNC-Greensboro
UNCG TeleLearning Center
319 College Avenue
235 Stone Building
Greensboro, NC 27412

UNCGA

Video Director

Paul Hudy
uncga_video@northcarolina.edu
919-962-4583
Fax 919-843-7790

 

UNC General Administration
P.O. Box 2688
Chapel Hill, NC 27515

Video Manager

Dennis Farmer
uncga_video@northcarolina.edu
919-843-6451
Fax 919-843-7790

 

UNC General Administration
P.O. Box 2688
Chapel Hill, NC 27515

Program Coordinator

Charles Graham
Ruben_Whitfield@med.unc.edu
919-962-5282
Fax 919-843-7790

 

UNC General Administration
P.O. Box 2688
Chapel Hill, NC 27515

UNCP

Video Director, Manager, and Program Coordinator

James Lewis
lewisj@uncp.edu
910-521-6563
Fax 910-521-6564

 

UNC-Pembroke
USIS
1 University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372

UNCW

Video Director, Manager, and Program Coordinator

Dan Noonan
noonand@uncw.edu
910-962-3928
Fax 910-962-4022

 

Information Technology Systems Division
Network and Communications
UNC-Wilmington
601 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-3297

Randall Library #2005 Control Room
(910) 962-3928
Education Building #266 Control Room
(910) 962-3041
(910) 274-6145 Dan
(910) 200-3056 Vernon
(919) 614-0634 Matt

WCU

Video Director, Manager, and Program Coordinator

Eric Smith
ewsmith@email.wcu.edu
828-227-2134
Fax: 828-227-7115

 

Western Carolina University
Dept. Of Continuing Education
Cordelia Camp Building
University Way
Cullowhee, NC 28723

WFU

Video Director and Manager

Aubrey Bowman
bowmanaw@wfu.edu
336-758-3902
Fax 336-758-5012

 

 

Wake Forest University
I S Building
PO Box 7408
Winston-Salem, NC 27109-7408

Program Coordinator

Darryl Sterner
dsterner@wfubmc.edu
336-713-7014
Fax 336-716-2808

WFU Baptist Medical Center
Teleconference Center
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1022

WFUMD

Video Director and Manager

Darryl Sterner
dsterner@wfubmc.edu
336-713-7014
Fax 336-713-7671

 

WFU Baptist Medical Center
Academic Computing Department
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1022

Program Coordinator

Darryl Sterner
lmitchel@wfubmc.edu
336-716-6013
Fax 336-713-7671

Leonard Mitchell
Academic Computing Department
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1022

WSSU

Video Director

Richard Edwards
edwardsr@wssu.edu
336-750-2684

 

Winston-Salem State University
C114A Anderson Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Video Manager

Roger N. Kirkman
kirkmanr@wssu.edu
336-750-3035

 

Winston-Salem State University
G22 Anderson Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Program Coordinator

Baxter Griffin
griffinb@wssu.edu
336-750-2689

Winston-Salem State University
C114C Anderson Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27110