Community Day 2012 Committees

Program Planning Committee

Name Organization
Daniel Barron AMY Regional Library, NC State Library Commission and NC Public Library Directors Association, Broadband Task Force
John Boehme Wake Health (Wake Forest BMC)
Chris Fulkerson Elon University
James P. Gogan Networking / ITS University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Darryl McGraw Wake Tech Community College
Allan Sadowski NC Department of Public Safety NCSHP
Sonya Terry Durham Public Schools and NCTIES

MCNC Planning Committee

Name Title
Joe Freddoso President & CEO
Darleene Heath Director of Community Education
Mark Johnson CTO & VP Operations & Infrastructure
John Killebrew VP, NCREN Community Support
Gail Robinson Hospitality Coordinator
Michelle Webster Documentation & Web Content Manager